When I Grow Up

I have a student in Media Tech that is working on a Public Service Announcement and asked me how he could view the original Monster.com commercial he would like to model his PSA after. The problem is, all the sites I find that house the commercial are blocked at school. IFILM has a feature that allows users to embed the videos into their website or blogs, so this is my experiment to see if I can get around Websense… we will see if it works.

Explore posts in the same categories: Stuff

One Comment on “When I Grow Up”

  1. astephens Says:

    Drasted… I have been foiled by Websense again. My experiment to embed the video in the blog did not work once I entered the IISD network. Back to the drawing board.


Leave a Reply

