No Child Left Behind

Most people who know me (or read my blog frequently) can probably guess that I am not a believer in No Child Left Behind. Although it may have been created with the best intentions in mind, I do not think it is having a positive affect on public education. And, if I had my way, it would be eliminated.

Apparently John Horn agrees and he has put together an interesting list of 20 reasons why it should be eliminated and 10 action steps to take. Take a look and make some comments if you get a chance.

Explore posts in the same categories: NCLB

Leave a Reply

