Moving is a BEATING!

I just bought a house (which I love) and spent my weekend moving everything I own from one house to another. I never knew I had so much stuff until I had to pack it in boxes, pick it up, load it in a truck, unload it, unpack it and find a spot for it. There has to be an easier way… teleportation maybe. 🙂

I am feeling a little overwhelmed by boxes and the e-mail and RSS feeds I am missing since I don’t have my network connected at home yet. I know it will all be worth it once I get everything in and settled, but for now, it is no fun! I hope to catch up on my RSS feeds and my writing over the next couple of days, but until then, I shall remain downtrodden by a steady stream of e-mail, RSS and an ever growing pile of boxes.

Explore posts in the same categories: Stuff

Leave a Reply

