Training Wiki

I will be teaching a short 1 1/2 hour session on wikis for about 25 teachers in my school district on Tuesday, June 6th. I brainstormed some ideas of how I would like to present the training, and then I thought, “Why not do it in a wiki?” So, that is what I have decided to do. I am not completely finished setting it up, but this is what I have so far. I would love your feedback and any additional resources you can send me.

Explore posts in the same categories: IISD, Training, Wiki

Leave a Reply

