Yes, I am still breathing

It has been awhile since my last post, but rest assured, I am alive an well. 🙂 I just got back from a short trip to Wichita, Kansas, to attend my fiance’s ten year high school reunion and am trying to get everything finalized for our wedding on July 15th. I haven’t had much time to write or catch up on reading. My Netvibes account is out of control! It seems like every time I log in there is an additional 50 or so posts I have yet to read.

With the wedding and all in a couple of weeks, I may be scarce for awhile but will hopefully have time to post some thoughts here and there, so stay tuned.

Explore posts in the same categories: Stuff

Leave a Reply

