I Have a New Home

After looking at the options WordPress offers, I decided to move my Blogger site to this one, and so far, I am enjoying the new place.

As I have time, I will be sprucing up the new site by adding resources to the training page, posting some new (hopefully engaging) reflections and whatever else I can come up with. I would appreciate any suggestions anyone has as far as the content and organization of the site is concerned.

So, welcome to the new place. Come on in and make yourself at home.

Explore posts in the same categories: Stuff

2 Comments on “I Have a New Home”


  1. Angela,
    Enjoy your new WordPress home. Its a great software and service. I really think this will survive Websense longer than Blogger. 🙂 Keep writing…hane a great summer.


  2. Thanks for the first comment on my new site! I am enjoying WordPress so far and hope to keep improving it as I add resources. Hopefully I won’t find that the site is blocked when we return from the summer. 🙂


Leave a Reply

