50 Dark Movies Hidden in a Painting

I subscribe to Metafilter in my Netvibes account because it frequently introduces me to interesting and fun (and sometimes inappropriate) websites and news.  Normally I quickly glance over the sites and/or news and if I find them interesting or useful I will share them in a posting or with my teachers.  This happens to be a link to just this kind of site.

Although I can’t claim that the aforementioned link has a lot of educational value, it is fun, and after a hard day of teaching (or whatever you do), you deserve some fun!  Give the site a look and see how many of the 50 “dark” movies you can decipher from the images in the painting.  So far, I have only gotten six (yeah, I know… not very good) twenty-eight (which I think is pretty good).  Feel free to share your answers with me. 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Fun, Games, M&M's, Random

One Comment on “50 Dark Movies Hidden in a Painting”


  1. […] A couple of weeks ago I posted a link to M&M’s 50 Dark Movies Hidden in a Painting.  I found 28 or so (with the help of my husband) and then gave up, but today while catching up on my blog reading, I came across this Flickr photo which is essentially a photo tagged with all of the answers… so, if you have been trying to figure the answers out and have been going crazy, then take a peek. […]


Leave a Reply

