Google and Education

I am still trying to get back in to the groove of reading the blogs in my aggregator and writing again.   For whatever reason, I just haven’t seemed to be keeping up with either as much as I usually do.  I did get the chance to glimpse at the overwhelming amount of news and educational feeds in my aggregator over the weekend and came across a lot of educational information concerning Google, so I thought I would share.

I haven’t had a chance to spend much time looking through the educational sites Google offers, but what I have seen is promising.  I particularly like the scholar feature in the Literacy Project… pretty fancy!

Explore posts in the same categories: EdTech, Education, Google, Technology, The Literacy Project

One Comment on “Google and Education”

  1. Kman Says:

    I like the info for the google for educators. Nice links!


Leave a Reply

