I Am Throwing Down the Guantlet

Dear Reader,

I hereby extend to you a challenge. Over the course of the next seven days, I challenge you to locate and read at least one new blog for seven consecutive days.  Furthermore, I challenge you to comment upon at least one blog a day for the next seven days. In other words, I challenge you to take part in the conversation!

In case you need some blogs to begin with, here are some of the blogs I read…

And, the blog I recently discovered is The Other Side of the Desk.

I also challenge you to invite at least one fellow blogger to participate in this challenge.

So, pick up the glove and accept the challenge because I am like sooo calling you out! 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Challenge, EdTech

6 Comments on “I Am Throwing Down the Guantlet”


  1. Have I shared how much I like the look of your blog?

    Several comments done today. Should we list them?

  2. Tom Taylor Says:

    This is an excellent idea. I think I’ll issue this same challenge to my own tech staff.

    …and, I’ll return the favor for commenting on my blog yesterday 😉


  3. Miguel,

    Thanks for the compliment!

    I think listing some of the places you have commented would be a great idea.

  4. Keith Wyrick Says:

    This will be tough since I already read most of those blogs anyway!


  5. Keith,

    Try some of the blogs from my blog roll, or go to Technorati and search for tags of interest to you.

    You can do it!


  6. […] My Flickr Photos More Photos « I Am Throwing Down the Guantlet […]


Leave a Reply

