Did You Know?

I am sure by now, most of you have already seen the Did You Know video created by Karl Fisch and edited by Scott McLeod, but just in case I thought I would share it here as well.

Lots of ideas to think about and discuss!

Explore posts in the same categories: EdTech, Karl Fisch, School 2.0, Scott McLeod, web 2.0

4 Comments on “Did You Know?”

  1. Shayd Speed Says:

    Angela,
    I am in a workshop and the presenter just showed us this video. It is very thought provoking; as a mother of young children it makes me very anxious about the education they are receiving and how well prepared they will be to compete in the global marketplace for jobs.

  2. S. Seifipour Says:

    That is fantastic…and a little bit scary.

  3. Efrain Hernandez Says:

    I didn’t know none of this stuff until now, and I did like the music.

  4. mario guerrero Says:

    This video has some good information that I didn’t know before. I learned something new. I like the music.


Leave a Reply

