I Am Digging Myself Out…

Since I have been sick for the past couple of weeks, and I have been swamped at work trying to get school started, I have gotten a little behind.  The good news is that I am almost caught up!

For a few minutes today everything fell in to place… my inbox was at zero, all of my RSS feeds had been read and all of my grades were updated.  I came home and cleaned my house (which had been sorely neglected), called my grandmother to say hello and did some laundry.   Woo hoo!

I have a couple of more things to do and then I will be in my happy place… maybe I will even make it to the gym this week!

Explore posts in the same categories: reflection

One Comment on “I Am Digging Myself Out…”

  1. drawingfromlife Says:

    Glad to hear you’re getting back together. Hope you are feeling better.


Leave a Reply

