On a Personal Note

Most of you who read this blog are probably aware that I am pregnant and expecting to deliver any day now.  If I have not delivered by Monday, December 8th the doctor is planning to induce, so one way or another, Kyle and I should be bringing the baby home within 8 days… which is a little nerve-wracking.

Because I am a bit of a nerd and because I thought it would be the easiest way to share pictures and information with friends and family, I bought a domain for th baby and Kyle and I have been posting some pre-baby news and pics. Once the baby arrives we will be updating with the exciting news and some pics, so if you are interested, you can follow along with us at http://www.dylanstevens.com/.

Since I will have my hands full for a bit, it may be awhile before I get a chance to post here again, but as always, I will make it back at some point.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “On a Personal Note”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Good for you for setting that up! We started a blog about our daughters, but not until the oldest was about 18 months old. I wish I had thought to do it when I was pregnant. It’s a great way for family to keep up with everything and it makes for such fun to look back over.


Leave a Reply

